Surrey Chosen to host 2018 Toyota Soccer National U-17 Cup

The 2017 Toyota National Championships will take place in three locations: Surrey, British Columbia (men’s Challenge Trophy and women’s Jubilee Trophy); Fredericton, New Brunswick (U-17 Cup); and Calgary, Alberta (U-15 Cup).

After an extensive bid evaluation process, six cities will host the 2018 and 2019 Toyota National Championships. In 2018, Canada Soccer’s three locations are: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan (Challenge/Jubilee); Surrey, British Columbia (U-17 Cup); and Laval, Québec (U-15 Cup). In 2019, Canada Soccer’s three locations are: St. John’s, Newfoundland Labrador (Challenge/Jubilee); Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island (U-17 Cup); and Edmonton, Alberta (U-15 Cup).



Posted On: August 9, 2017